Uncategorized

Stuff to blog / rant about

So I am just getting used to this blog thingie.  In my first entry, I started to get too long winded, and Roxanne made me shorten it.  I have half of another entry, but before I finish that, I decided that I need to just make a list of topics to blog about, so here they are.  In a somewhat organized manner.

–The crazy man we bought the house from – this is the major topic of my half finished entry, so it will be first.

–Before and after transformations

  1. Backyard
  2. Front yard
  3. Powder room
  4. Upstairs bedrooms
  5. Upstairs bathroom

–Dreams & plans for future projects

  1. Kitchen
  2. Craycray things about the woodwork
  3. Dining Room
  4. Fireplace
  5. Garden, ongoing
Standard

Leave a Reply

